Editorial Team

CHIEF EDITOR

  • Dr. Siti Zulaiha Ahmad
    Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: sitizulaiha@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Human/Children Computer Interaction, Interaction Design, User Experience, Multimedia Technology in Education

MANAGING EDITOR

  • Ts. Dr. Sabiroh Md Sabri
    Faculty of Business and Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA,  Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: sabir707@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Information Technology, Knowledge Management, Business IT, IT Management, Community Informatics 

JOURNAL EDITORS

  • Dr. Zuliahani Ahmad
    Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: zuliahani@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Biodegradable Composite, Coatings Technology in Corrosion Inhibition and Green Materials Technology
  • Dr. Amizura Hanadi Mohd Radzi
    Academy of Language Studies, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: amizura@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Applied Linguistics, ESL Reading, and English Language Teaching
  • Dr. Zeti Zuryani Mohd Zakuan
    Department of Law, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: zeti@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Consumer law, Consumer protection, Consumer contract, Commercial law and Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Dr. Ahmad Fikri Mohd Kassim
    Faculty of Sports Science & Recreation, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: ahmadfikri@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Sports Psychology, Sports Coaching and Leadership, Physical Education, Coach-Athlete Relationship, Sport Management, Sport Pedagogy
  • Dr. Nursyamilah Annuar
    Faculty of Business and Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: nsyamilah@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Human Resource Development, Organizational Behavior, Adult Learning, Self-Directed Learning, Distance Learning, Business Management
  • Dr. Norfiza Ibrahim
    Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: norfiza@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Multimedia, Human-Computer Interaction, Augmented Reality, Decision Making, Information System
  • Dr. Sharifah Khairol Musairah Syed Abdul Mutalib
    Faculty of Business and Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: skmusairah@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Behavioral Science, Managerial Psychology, Talent Management, Leadership, Sustainable Workforce, Psychological Capital, Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
  • Dr. Hasyeilla Abd Mutalib
    Faculty of Business and Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: hasyeilla798@uitm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Waqf Property Utilisation, Governance/Corporate Governance, Islamic Finance and Banking, Finance and Banking, Financial Management, Business Management
  • Dr. Juzaimi Nasuredin
    Faculty of Technology Management and Business, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
    Email: Juzaimi@uthm.edu.my
    Research Areas: Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs), Business Management, Entrepreneurship, Japanese Studies, Marketing
  • Ts. Dr. Mohd Fazli Mohd Sam
    Faculty of Technology Management & Technoprenuership (FPTT), Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia
    Email: mohd.fazli@utem.edu.my
    Research Areas: Financial Management, Project Management, Technology Management
  • Dr. Fariza Ahmad Mahyadin@Mahidin
    School of Technology Management and Logistics, UUM College of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
    Email: f.ahmad.mahyadin@uum.edu.my
    Research Areas: Operation Management, Procurement Management, Project Management, Inventory Management and Warehouse Management
  • Dr. Ponmalar N Alagappar
    Centre for Internship Training and Academic enrichment (CITrA), University of Malaya, Malaysia
    Email: ponmalar.a@um.edu.my
    Research Areas: Entrepreneurship, Social Entrepreneurship, Psychology and Organizational Behaviour

INTERNATIONAL EDITORS

  • Dr. Chutima Wangbenmad
    Business Administration, Hatyai Business School, Hatyai University, Thailand
    Email: drchutima@hu.ac.th
    Research Areas: Entrepreneurship, Business Administration
  • Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Abdullah
    A COMSATS University Islamabad, Pakistan
    Email: miabdullah@cuilahore.edu.pk
    Research Areas: Strategic Management, Marketing, Sustainability
  • Amilia Hasbullah
    Faculty of Economics, Universitas Krisnadwipayana Jakarta, Indonesia
    Email: amilia.hasbullah@gmail.com
    Research Areas: Facility and Property Management, Service Management, Community Development

LANGUAGE EDITORS

  • Siti Sarina Sulaiman
    Academy of Language Studies, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: sitisarina@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Marcia Jane AP Ganasan
    Academy of Language Studies, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: marcia@uitm.edu.my

ONLINE CONTENT EDITORS

  • Siti Sarah Md Ilyas
    Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: sarahilyas@uitm.edu.my
  • Azmi Abu Seman
    Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis Branch, Malaysia
    Email: azmi384@uitm.edu.my